You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you in the emotion trend of steemit (Part 1)

in #funny7 years ago

After reading your article, I just realized that I like those you describe above, Sir @dragonslayer109, this continues to haunt me, sometimes I also think how other people can get the vote of many more and of course with paid a hefty lot. While I just stood in place, but that didn't discourage me to continue to give the posting that I think are interesting to look at. Thanks for posting this, I learned a lot from you.

Sort:  

I am glad you loved it so much and good luck with all the other emotions and feelings that come along as you keep posting.

Of course Sir @dragonslayer109, this emotion will persist as long as this continues post;), thank you very much for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49