You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit Today?

in #funny6 years ago

Holy cow dude you tip a whole dime? Those basement dwellers better get over here and start snatching up some "likes" When I arrived the going rate wasn't even a whole penny.
I actually know a couple people who fall right into your target audience for this one. Maybe I should send them on over they are missing out on a great introductory offer here. Besides saving up for that weekend bender is a noble goal.

Sort:  

A whole dime. It would probably be more but I have to save some to vote for posts as well.

Besides saving up for that weekend bender is a noble goal.

Well yeah and we certainly don't want to see the bender go extinct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39