Sort:  

do this don't do that, can't ya read the sign??
sign says ya gotta have a membership card to get inside.
hey there mister can't ya see..ya gotta have a shirt and tie to get a seat
lol! Mrs. J started singing that when I read your post!
somebody from the 70s right?
we remember older songs but not who sang them. usually.

I'm so glad you liked those signs, I KNEW you would.
God bless you girl!
debating what to post tomorrow, serious or funny?

Well I sure wish I could be funny everyday. But hey if you've got it flaunt it. But what do I know I'm just a lowly little (42)
That sure is a lot of buts

P.S. Mrs J has great taste in tunes

well yeah but she has the best taste in MEN!

Ya got a couple letters wrong in music 👀

rats, you mean a couple of words wrong?
pretty good though for not hearing the song for 20 years!

Thank you sir..

you're welcome my friend!

lol! sirlotsobuts!
I wish I had it..I'd flaunt it.
hey I'll laugh at you everyday!
will that help?

Yep that is very helpful indeed now go write something so I can give you a penny. Save those poor Wally shoppers some distress.

lol yes Ma'am I'll let you get back to yur
book writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50