Sort:  

hey there @headchange! good to see you here.
did these signs make you laugh out loud?
they had to at least once right?
who are those crazy comedy people? I don't know who that is.
I don't really find funny stuff that often.
hope you guys are doing good back there at Green Acres!

hey @headchange if I do something like that I'll give you
the reward if I win anything since it's your idea.
How you guys doing over there?
you used to be more talkative everything going ok?

You just save up that steam power. Maybe you can swing by with a whale vote one day. Just a busy day. I will catch up on comments eventually

no problem, don't mean to pester you but if I stay with this and reach that level then it will be most pleasurable to be able to help others but of course if I stay with it I'll be able to help many people BEFORE reaching that level. I think that sounds like an idiot so I'm out.

Yeah it is that sticking with it that is the trouble. I knew what you meant. I don't manage to put together a coherent thought when things get hectic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51