Sort:  

Thank You, for Reading and your comment.

you are welcome I'm always following you and like your content

can you please give me one or 2 advices that you use to make success here?
thanks in advance

This is not a Quick way to make money , Go back on my Blogs right at the start, several of my posts earned Zero and 20c . I am not young and have had quite an interesting life , and I am pretty much doing My life story in small sections.
Best Advice I can give you is just stick to it , Rather post one well constructed , interesting post per day than keep throwing anything you can think of at your page. Good Posts will bring followers and people with more voting power will take notice of you. I was practically down and out when a good friend put me on to Steemit , and I am now in the position where I can look after My Wife, 2 Miniature Dogs, 2 Nasty Minded Bull terriers , and Myself , again. Steemit , has been a Godsend to me.

that's the greatest advice I was given really
thank you very much sir
From now I will keep improving my content quality more and more

Ill be taking this advice as well, i just started a week back , i post random stuffs haha sometimes about cryptocurrencies and memes hahaha, gradually improving !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64