You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Gold with Goldmatters... IN GOLDMATTERS HOUSE

in #funny6 years ago

I have to share something really great and important here and you are the person I needed to share this with. You must've heard about steem monsters. It a new tradeable card game on the steem blockchain. Its only in presale stage now.

So I started to buy the card packs yesterday with some SBD I had in my wallet. What I wanted was a very rare kind of card. It is the Golden Dragon. As you can understand how the name golden would inspire me to get this card. This is what it looks like:

I drained my walled (bought almost 30 packs) in search of this golden beauty. Finally around an hour ago my prayers were answered as I claimed this golden beauty -

I may not be rich enough to buy gold but I will do what I can :-)

Sort:  

Congrats on your gold dragon pickup! @ironshield

WHAT THAT IS AWESOME!!!

Thanks man!

It is so bloody exciting to finally get this legendary golden dragon. Can't stop myself from grinning like a fool, every time I see it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70