You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #60 - ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

I am 32 years old now....But I'm still afraid of the dark, like a little girl as a child 0.on !!!! Sometimes I constrained the horror. I just stand there and can't go somewhere ( leave the corridor)... So! I have a special flashlight :) If I need to go through the dark hallway at night, I take this flashlight with you :))!

Sort:  

You just run to your bed at night in the dark from the toilet and are afraid that someone will eat you on the way back?)))) Just kidding! )))

0.o ... Exactly! You read my mind? And I think from under the bed me, someone will grab my foot if I put my feet on the floor at night...the horror... :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44