TRUTH OR DARE #60 - ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #60 - ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone this TRUTH OR DARE is a little more interesting. I know that since i was a kid night time was a strange an magical time. The sun slowly went down over the horizon the moon and the stars came out to greet you as my mother would say. Then you would hear the words came okay it's time for bed lights out! I live in the north so sunshine hours are much shorter then in the summer, so we spend a lot of time in darkness. Back to my story, well when then the lights went off you were pitched into total darkness the swirling colors of nothingness all around you but after a few minutes the room ever so slowly got brighter and you began to see more an more although it would be more like a black and white movie it was intriguing to see everything in this new perspective a whole new way to see the world, and so my fear of the dark was elevated at a very young age. How about you? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 60 - ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK?

are-you-afraid-of-the-dark.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have good vision? :)

6ed06b34093f4bba595034045efa6377.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

980x.gif

Sort:  

Yes I am but not comfortable with it.

No, but I am not comfortable with it

I am 32 years old now....But I'm still afraid of the dark, like a little girl as a child 0.on !!!! Sometimes I constrained the horror. I just stand there and can't go somewhere ( leave the corridor)... So! I have a special flashlight :) If I need to go through the dark hallway at night, I take this flashlight with you :))!

You just run to your bed at night in the dark from the toilet and are afraid that someone will eat you on the way back?)))) Just kidding! )))

0.o ... Exactly! You read my mind? And I think from under the bed me, someone will grab my foot if I put my feet on the floor at night...the horror... :)))

It depends on a place?

And how were u able to come to the conclusion that the speed of thought is faster than the speed of light?

by thinking about it :)

You could be wrong

You are right man

Ya in the night i will never gone in dark area ...wooshup my vision is good ..

im not as long as i don't bump in something

Not at all. Just sit, relax and let your eyes adjust. Kinda peaceful.

Nope ...but not too comfortable with it

Nope, I love the dark. And all the interesting things that hide in it too :)

me too i good in the dark:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51