You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #129 - Have You Ever Sang in a Choir ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

Yeah! When I was in music school! It was a separate discipline of choral singing . Also in my regular school was music lessons . And I have many times sang in the choir at various performances and school holidays :). And later,when I studied at the theatre Institute ( I was an actress) we also sang in the choir many times :)

Sort:  

when i was 12 the first instrument i learned to play was the piano, that's also when i also learned to read snd write music :)

I also learned to play piano for 8 years in music school :)

nice you must be accomplished musician :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44