TRUTH OR DARE #129 - Have You Ever Sang in a Choir ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #129 - Have You Ever Sang in a Choir ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Communication is the focal point of understanding between two persons. With that being said add in the inevitable fact the there are those who are musically inclined, so much in fact that they almost sing when they talk. I'm sure you know someone you talks with this twist in the conversation. My mom really had a voice i can still remember her call me from the rear gallery YOOOO HOOOO the whole neighborhood heard her. But there were many more people in my life over the years whom i found have an almost musical voice, sometimes soft but more often when someone wants to vent their emotions in one way or another. Anyways when i was a kid i sang in a choir actually a few and i accredit my early knowledge of music to this.:) So have you ever sung in a choir? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 129 - Have You Ever Sang in a Choir ?

65ae344d7532e36c761b5e6bc262682f--choir-humor-music-humor.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have a melodical voice? :)

64567afe5cb56aa5b6b9114b766ad44f--choirs-funny-stuff.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

If you count elementary school plays, yes.

yes i guess that's were most of us have our first experiences in a choir :)

I did for a couple weeks in school, I was asked to leave and they suggested I take a science or math class. lol

Yeah! When I was in music school! It was a separate discipline of choral singing . Also in my regular school was music lessons . And I have many times sang in the choir at various performances and school holidays :). And later,when I studied at the theatre Institute ( I was an actress) we also sang in the choir many times :)

when i was 12 the first instrument i learned to play was the piano, that's also when i also learned to read snd write music :)

I also learned to play piano for 8 years in music school :)

nice you must be accomplished musician :)

i have not, have you?

in grade school somehow school every class was or had a choir, it became a school competition for the variety shows.

@anyway no I haven´t
Only in the bathtub :-)

the shower can be a place of solitude where one can think out loud :0

Back in 6th grade my buddy and I joined the co-ed choir because we thought it would be a great way to meet/talk to girls (genius idea for 6th graders)... we quit after the first 2 hour practice. My parents still think I’m a quitter.

sometimes we try hard to do something we thought was simple only to find out it's not for us.

No, I have never sang in a choir my Friend. I would love to try one day! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

so much togetherness, i just love the harmonies :)

lol nope

No, I haven't

I went to music school and once was a lesson in choral singing. More of these classes was not, I sing very bad. Of music school I'm most fond of solfege.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63