You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

All this reading, reading - it's too much to follow. Could you do a 8-minute DTube video where you read your list. You can start by just staring at us and then drinking. Talk slow and drift to another topic here and there. That way, we can form a human connection. And help you not trend on DTube, too. We are all in this non-trending together, except for a few....

And I agree about the rubber ducks. Yours are nice with all that splatter. That's a nice artistic touch, for sure!

Sort:  

Talking heads. That's what the world needs more of right now. Never mind this never before seen style stuff. I should start out by preparing people for two minutes and explain how they are about to enjoy a joke, like these other jokers do. That way, I'll insult the intelligence of the viewer, but not in a way they'd understand, before I get started. That would be a good way to stay off of the trending page.

See? You already lost my attention because I had to wait for a answer - a written answer, no less. Video, or non-stop talk radio, is the only thing that I can relate to. I won't know what you are saying, but I will feel something. Without the effort of reading or thinking. All this reading you want me to do! You will stay off the trending page forever. Especially when you have followers that are a week or more behind in answering comments, lol! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28