You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitler has OCD

in #funny7 years ago

@acidyo I have already messaged you regarding this earlier. As funny as I found the video there is a sad and painful truth behind it. It's been a few days. Things happen, life happens. Some people should seriously get over themselves and embrace the spirit in which your endeavour was created, to bring newcomers to the forefront and give them a helping hand. This was after all why I applied to be chosen, to help others. I find it unbelievable that some people would send you links to their own posts! Did they not read your original post?

Mate, if it happens then great but if not don't worry. I am not impatiently tapping my fingers and suggest others go out there and try to help newcomers already, with or without delegation. This is the spirit of your project and of this community and this is what I will continue to do with #minnowsupport.

I hope your health improves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39