You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Credible Sources Tell Us @NoNamesLeftToUse has Entered a Contest

in #funny6 years ago

Is that Mr. Himself pictured meditating at the toad's throat chakra? There also appears to be a tiger's face just above his crotch, which would seem kind of suggestive if amphibians didn't fertilize eggs outside of the female's body. Still, I guess when you've got toad legs you've got to overcompensate in some way.

Your writing was ridiculously entertaining, by the way. Mr. Himself - I like that guy.

Sort:  

Very funny there!! I do have a question to ask, in those days, frugs are known to be long and teening legs. But nowadays frugs are growing up fater than the once in those days. So I nan go to my question that says, does Toads and Frugs Gym in time now?

That tiger face is an old tattoo. Yup. And at least you didn't call them chicken legs. He doesn't like that. Sensitive.

He ought to be more sensitive about the bearded human on his throat. I'm sure the toad ladies like his legs anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51