You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest Cut Short: Why I Will Not Be Attending Steemfest Now

in #funny6 years ago

the other sells homemade nunchucks, brass knuckles, throwing stars, little bombs and pretty much anything else we're not supposed to have.

Your neighborhood sounds so safe, I hope this part isn't fiction.

I think we've all had a Jared in our lives. I don't stay in touch with mine anymore - she can't be trusted in the presence of anything that can be pawned. But she's definitely familiar with cocaine, and she might even know how to stitch up a football. If your Jared ever gets a divorce then maybe they should meet.

Sort:  

Yeah, having neighbors like that means you don't need to lock the doors because they're always peeking through the blinds.

The real Jared is a damn good guy, these days. That's a caricature and our history wasn't quite as intense but I guess I got the idea from somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50