You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Done: Hit #11

in #funny6 years ago

It looks like you painted a picture of the unintended recipient with the smeared lipstick in the corner, next to your wound. That's pretty nasty putting somebody's face by that thing. But maybe not as nasty as the chocolate carrot.

Sort:  

There's a hidden eye and partial face in the deep red portion as well.

You know, if I try hard enough, I could probably come up with something nastier than the chocolate carrot. I don't think Steemit is ready though. The chocolate carrot flesh wound hitman combo doesn't seem to be hitting the trending page. Back to the drawing board I guess...

Ah, yes, I'm seeing a ghostly profile face in there. I don't think my imagination is working very well today.

I actually don't find the chocolate carrot that disgusting. I don't know why. You are training me well. I think I'm ready for your worst.

Wait! What have I done?!

Fear not, the monster has already been created, alive and well. I think I'll save it though and wait until there's maybe a community for this type of material. Throwing it out into the mix seems to be confusing some of the wonderful information best artist ever! crowd and that just leads to disappointment on my end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56