Sort:  

I'm a warm fuzzy, but sometimes I can be a cold prickly.

...and honestly, if the world was going to end tomorrow, knowing about it isn't going to change a damn thing(except how you spend your final day feeling depressed and worried as fuck). No point!

Did I hear you say that you are sometimes cold and prickly...
A cold prick?... Hmmmmm...

Are you a part time lawyer @nonameslefttouse ???

@nonameslefttouse The Part Time Lawyer Himself! Did you hurt your neck in an automobile accident? Does someone keep shitting on your lawn? Do you have a habit of beating people up at red lights? Call @nonameslefttouse. They call me Jim "The Hammer" Shapiro! 1-800-546-7777!

I think you got the number wrong. That number doesn't work...

Not that I tried calling it, or anything😒

It used to work... Back when Jim "The Hammer!" Shapiro was on every cable tv station.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70