A Senior Moment

in #funny6 years ago

riwetd8ag3.png
Source

Did this ever happen to you?

Yup, and I'm really glad to know it happens to other folks as well. But I think I would rather have this kind of situation rather than with the keys inside and both driver and passenger outside figuring a way to enter the car without breaking the glass window. This situation, I've been through, as well, and not only once but quite regularly. Good thing I always carry a spare key in my wallet so it doesn't pose as a problem anymore.

All for now. Just thought I'd share a cheer and smile today.

Sort:  

I tend to leave my keys in the front door of my house!

Ha ha ha. That happens with me too! But since we had our 4 dogs we don't lock the front door anymore so no problem with leaving the keys there lol.

Thankful we live in a quite and safe neighborhod. Furball's barking would also serve as a deterent.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58