You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😻😻 MY WEEK IN CAT MEMES 😻😻

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

This post has made my weekend (that didn't even start yet), and funny as h-e-double hockey sticks I might add! This showcases your personality, You have been busier than a Cat on a hot tin roof! Lol , I don't think I have ever heard a bad Cat joke??....but seriously all Kitten aside, I like your memes, refreshing (NEVER SEEN). I love the one where the cat it paging thru the book, he is probably reading "The Prince and the Paw-Purr"...Lol. Oh my goodness this is way too much fun to engage in! How about the one on your Friday where he is going crazy on the computer, now thats a real Meowathon! So glad I met you @princessmewmew, if not my journey here may have been a real CAT-HAS-TROPHY! Hugs Gurl

Sort:  

No bad cat jokes on the internet ;) Friday is definitely me getting all of my work done before the weekend!

hehe, you are HILARIOUS. I loved that so much. Thank you very much xxx

I am super glad to have met you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79