Roger & Snorre - The Future Has Arrived!

in #funny7 years ago

Roger is amazed by the future he imagines in this brand new episode of your original favorite cartoon, Roger & Snorre - Only on Steemit!


Have you voted for my witness yet? If not, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for fyrst-witness, invest in STEEM and Power UP! :)

Sort:  

Some toilets are never accessible > some are up-to-the-minute endowed

What a Steemit life you are living > even if you are only a cartoon.

There must be an app for that? :P Or someone needs to make a smart toilet. "Porcelaina" *beep.... "read me the top trending posts on Steemit."

My toilet only produces echoes of sounds I have trouble typing...

@fyrstikken, a toilet that tells you what nutrients you're lacking is the real future of bathroom technology. Classic @fyrstikken my friend. The best of Steemit is here.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

All U Need Is <3! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43