Daily jokes #1 - Magic lamp on Aladdin

in #funny7 years ago

Magic lamp on Aladdin


aladin-2368384_960_720.jpg

Lady found a magic lamp on Aladdin. She rubbed her and, like the tradition of her, popped out the gin.
"What will the lady want?"
"I love my husband very much. I want him to be the most important thing. I always want to sleep beside me. Even when he wakes up and immediately turns to me to pay attention. Do not stop touching me and take me everywhere with him.
And the gin turned it into a smartphone ...

Have a fun guys

Sort:  

The Era of smartphones :D

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @funnyjokes. Vote for Aggroed!


This post got a 2.23 % upvote thanks to @suggeelson - Hail Eris !

I loved the joke but you may want to work on the wording of the whole thing. The joke comes out a bit jumbled due to missing words here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39