Sort:  

I second the nomination for myself for the lulz.

Player Hater of Steemit 2016 = Me

That photo alone is awesome!

lol @titusfrost your hater-ade will be seriously considered

just thought about your "title"... Player Hater of Steemit 2016

yea, you pretty much ended the year at the top of Player Hater power rankings... lol.
Keep it going and make it a back to back domination... we need a new scandal, DO IT

Will do my best. Hater's gonna hate.

Gonna have a little contest for best hater. I guess hating and douche baggotry are kinda the same, but I wanted to give a little twist to this douchebag title. Mainly just to add to my list of grand titles. https://steemit.com/steemitplayerhater2016/@titusfrost/nominations-for-the-steemit-player-hater-s-ball-2016

I now have to go read that post LOL

resteem'd and added to the top of this post.. good luck on the contest homie

lol, link the post..

@titusfrost you have been nominated... lolz

feel like we should nominate both...

@dollarvigilante is like me... we just know we automatically fall in the realm of douchebaggery. If this comment gets more then 50 upvotes..

Nominated

They have been informed of their honorable douchebag nomination via twitter:

https://twitter.com/SaltMashPotatoe/status/820784155600490497

Ha! I was wondering which of my (likely) steem friends twitter handle that was last week when they followed me LOL! True story!

lolz, hell yea.. pass the notifications on.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62