You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mud, Manure and Marital Truths

in #funny7 years ago

Oh my, you make me chuckle with your whimsical way of writing. :D

I think we would be great friends in real life if we ever got to meet and we will get along quite well on here. :D

We both have cows, skunk attacking dogs, and the same sense of humor...the type where you have to laugh or you'll cry sometimes and others you nearly burst because you are laughing so hard at something one of our wonderfully entertaining animals has done. :D

Sort:  

Thank you! I bet we would be, as well. Sometimes there is a fine line between laughing and crying with living on a farm, isn't there? But I wouldn't want to spend life any other way.

I totally agree with you. I'd hate to live in town after having all this wonderful wide open space and of course I couldn't bring all my animals so that would never be an option.

I'm going to die (mostly happily) on this little homestead. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51