Sort:  

Hahahhahahaa well please feel.free to add some when you're coherent... Cuz I love to get the giggles from other people too!

(As a matter of fact... Incoherent comments are sometimes funnier... So comment away, I say!) 😂😂😂😂

Haha, sounds great! I will tell ya that so far my favorite text messages were between you and your sister...I think. You had listed everything you had done for the day, and it stemmed from taking in coffee...but not drinking it...haha

hahahahaha yup - now down the hatch.... up the chute! ROFLLLLLLLLLL and that wasn't everything i had done for the day! that was everything i had done by 9:30 AM!!!!! the magic of coffee hahaha

i think tomorrow's post is another text between me and my sister again ;) i have to look at the date to make sure hehehe

Haha..nice...I'll have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55