You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NSFW] Win a 100% Post Upvote! Tell Me Your Best Adult "Dirty" Joke.

in #funny7 years ago

I had to go in to the doctors office because an embarrassing situation where my junk had turned bright orange. Mainly just the twig, but also around base and top of berries.

STD was ruled out once I mentioned it has been a couple years since. Next the doctor ran a whole string of tests and bloodwork to rule out anything genetic. The tests came back clean, so the doc decided to profile my history of activities to see if we could narrow down the cause. Asked about tight fitting clothes, and then extreme sports. I answered : "I do not do much of anything at all, that is why this is so weird. I just sit around the house all day in my boxers, eating Cheetos while surfing around the internet."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82