seniors - funny drawings

in #funny7 years ago

The older generation also uses the digital devices.

dance_forever_image.jpg

I made this two drawings with Photoshop.

Picture's title: walking

walking.jpg

Picture's title: for insta

for_insta.jpg

Picture's title: dance_forever

dance_forever.jpg

Picture's title: e_spaghetti

e_spaghetti.jpg

thank_you.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

This is really beautiful @fragarixie, it warms heart watching those illustrations.

Thank you very much @jungwatercolor! I'm very glad, that you like it. This is the goal with my drawings, I want to give for the people a pleasant mood. :)

Cool artworks... Love the way, you are good with everything...
Do you still use mouse like me?

Thank you! For drawing and painting I use graphic tablet.

Okay... Cool

i really like your art :)

Thank you! This is very kind of you! :)

This is just too adorable, @fragarixie * __ * your style is incredibly publishable <3 older people can be more invisible in our society so i love this post SO much <3

upvotes and resteems

Thank you so much dear @veryspider! :) I also experienced this, but the opposite is true. If the number of years of a person is more, he/she is a more interesting person because he/she has seen more.

Cool, I like them.
If I have a company with similar interests, I would license them for sure.

Thank you! It feels good for me that my drawings like to many. :)

These brought an instant smile to my face! Your range of styles is impressive.

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. This is a simply drawing style and I can easily express my thoughts with it.

Such a charming style. So different from your other work and yet it has a charm all its own. I love the "old people with technology" aspect - though I suspect by the time we get old the gadgets will be much different.

Thank you for your comment! I wanted to show that the older generation uses the technology, but they do not let technology make use of them and not to give up their own value system.

Mission accomplished - well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60