Fragarixie: Pixies in work - comic strips

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
A few years ago I began to draw some comic strips for their lives.
In some pictures you show how pixies work.

fragarixies_strip012.jpg

fragarixies_strip022.jpg

fragarixies_strip013.jpg

fragarixies_strip019.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope you like it.

frag_small_01.jpg

Sort:  

I love your sense of humor and these look so professionally done. Have you found publication or syndication?

Thank you for your comment! I'm glad that you like it. I love to draw these. It would be good to publish them, but I was not looking for a publisher yet. :)

I love this, @fragarixie XD they are so cute <3 and now i wants strawberries... hmmmm....

.... you should totally publish these! they are just GORGEOUS <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73