The Moustache Game

in #funny7 years ago


Have you ever played the Moustache Game? Probably not, its a drinking game a friend of mine invented. But its a lot of fun (I've been feeling really unwell, ragged and worn down lately so I think a lighthearted post is in order...). So the rules are simple, you cut out a moustache from a piece of black paper, thick paper is best. Then you stick it on your TV.



When someone's face on the TV aligns with the moustache you drink!


IMG_3333.JPG


Close, but not quite.. patience grasshopper.. but keep that drink at the ready..


IMG_3334.JPG


Nooo........


IMG_3338.JPG


OMG so close...


IMG_3340.JPG

Close enough DRINK DRINK DRINK!!


IMG_3342.JPG

Obviously wrong but hilarious.. I'll allow it.. DRINK!


IMG_3346.JPG


No..


IMG_3349.JPG


No....


IMG_3353.JPG

David Hasselhoff.. in a music video.. plus tache?? DRINK TWICE!


IMG_3359.JPG

DRINK twice again!!


IMG_3361.JPG

DRINK


IMG_3365.JPG


No... but you might need to refill your glass...


IMG_3376.JPG

DRINK!!


IMG_3387.JPG


Nope.. close but not quite..


IMG_3388.JPG

DRINK DRINK DRINK DRINK


...and that is the Moustache Game. Trust me.. the longer you play it, the more hilarious it becomes.. until you wake up the next morning .. then you never want to play again.


Thanks for indulging me by reading this post, it was a bit of therapy for me to lift my spirits (haha! .. spirits).


Disclaimer: Please ensure you are of legal drinking age in your country I do not endorse underage drinking. Also don't drink and drive, operate heavy machinery or perform complex tasks like surgery.


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

NOM NOM

OM NOM NOM!

LOL that seems like such a fun game :)

It was :) some people were laughing so hard their drinks were going down the front of their shirts instead of down their throats lol!

LOL I have had nights like that :)

They're the best :)

Ohh yes been a while
I am on blood thinners so no alcohol for almost 2 years now
Some days I miss it

I can imagine.. It would be tough to go without alcohol here in Scotland, its so entrenched in the culture. I know a few people who don't drink and they always get funny looks and get questioned on it. Unless its for medical reasons, a lot of people here just cannot understand why someone wouldn't drink.

NZ used to be the same not sure if it still is

Sounds like a dangerous game, glad you have the warning not to preform surgery.

It is, you need to be careful. The warning seemed important... you never know what crazy things people might try to do after drinking :)

😂😂😂😂😂OMG😂😂😂😂😂HAHAHA
This must be the funniest craziest game I've ever seen... 😅 lol
Have never heard of it before but I just have to try this and I will totally share it... Hilarious
Did you get drunk my friend? 🙄😨🙃😆
I will drink coffee every time the mustasch hits right 😉
Have a great day and I loved this.. Lol

Oh yes, I got very drunk that night.. we all did :)

I bet 😁lol
There must have been a lot of laughter, I would probably be laying on the floor.. Lol

oh there was :) many drinks were also spilled due to the laughter :) Its a simple yet great game! :)

I belive you 😂😂 sounds like a great game and lots of fun crazy things 👍 love it
Thank you BTW for the amazing pictures of your mothers cat and the cheer up 😊 worked as a charm 👍💕

So glad it helped :D

More than you know 😆lol
Have a Goodnight and thank you again for being so sweet 🍭

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

@originalworks

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fiftysixnorth to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Haha yes I've played this game, and what a good game it is! :D

You have? Awesome! I didn't think anyone else had, but that is so cool that other people have also thought of this game :D

Me and my friends just levelled up and used several different size moustaches, you know, being Finnish and all. :D

You Finnish people.. you really know how to have a good time :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Nice one! Maybe I'll use it next time 😁

You should definitely give it a try :)

Whaaaaahahaha!!!! This is sick dude! I'll have to try and play it for sure. I will update on the outcome too lol

Definitely do so! I look forward to seeing the outcome :D unless you got sick! lol Have fun :)

Funny...👌👍
Follow...upvote!!😃😃

Thanks buddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41