Steemit growth experiment day 6 - It's been busy, here's a meme!

in #funny7 years ago

Hi Steemians, sorry for the lateness of my reply, it's been a busy few days and I just didn't have time to get on the computer yesterday, but I'm still here and the experiment lives on!

infinity-1179939_1280.png

Today I'm jumping back in the Steem stream but just for a quick little dip. Things have been quite busy for me lately but I want this experiment to continue so I delivered my 100% upvotes on the contributers to my previous post and I'm putting up a quick post today.

I think that for now instead of doing a daily roundup I will do a weekly roundup of my five favorite posts, since those posts do take quite a bit more time to compose.

For now, here's some busy memes!!

any-plans-today-me-coffeeintheshower-actually-im-super-busy-pretty-2573148.png

247ae311949883603041d126a5af1bb2--work-memes-work-humor.jpg

72f74418cc9828dd7bf86466bc388bee55c1f76c16747042bb231ff07e307c60.jpg

4502807.jpg

images.jpg

plygz.jpg



Hope you like the meme's folks! Looking forward to your comments and handing out some 100% upvotes :)

Sort:  

Keep it up. Good work so far.

Glad to see you're back. I didn't do a post up yesterday either. I think everyone on here understands how busy life can get. ❤️

Here is my entry for today, it's again written in German and it's about the reason for the Bandwith issues
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@c-c-c/das-raetsel-der-bandbreiten-ueberschreitung-wurde-geloest

I smiled! Good pictures! )

Congratulations @feedbackloop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad to see you're back in buisness 😉

You should realy consider to give @esteemapp a try. You cqn shedule posts even when you're buisy 😁

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Really cool memes :0) its understandeble ur busy. Have a great day. Upvoted followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56