You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #199 - Do you Believe in Dumb Luck? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

I most definitely believe in Dumb Luck! I wish that we will experience much more Dumb Luck. I knocked on wood for you. The post and the Stupid Game Show Answers are out of this world! I don't know what a decade is. LOL! :) I truly enjoy these posts my Friend! Thank you VERY much for keeping them coming. Regarding the Breaking News. Who ever said that $ doesn't buy happiness and or love. LOL! :) I don't know if he was more shocked about winning the lotto or winning the girl! LOL! :) Thanks Again VERY much for another AMAZING TRUTH OR DARE! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

thanks @extraterrestrial i thought i might try my luck :) you never know when it will come in handy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47