You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #191 - Do You Ever Get Itchy Feet? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Hey @darsico! I missed you buddy! Once in a blue, I get itchy feet. You most definitely traveled much more than me. Thank you for sharing your story. I would absolutely love to see the Canadian Rocky Mountains. I also love to travel. I love nature and adventures. I am definitely an outdoors type of guy. Visiting Canada is definitely on my bucket list! Such a Beautiful and Amazing Country. I hope that my feet start to each ASAP LOL! :) The Monkey and Bear video are hilarious! The I want feet video, well, no comment LOL! :) Dogs are the best! I don't know who is enjoying that more LOL! :) Thanks Again for everything @darsico and another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

yeah i know but it's so emotionally moving couldn't resist i knew a woman who trained her dog to do that. Never petted her dog again after that for fear of being licked right? oh yeah remember that european girl would scratch i would tell her to wash so funny:))
97so02.gif

LMFAO ;p

HAHAHAHAHAHA! I can ALWAYS count on @darsico for entertainment and laughs! I'm REALLY looking forward to your next TRUTH OR DARE! I hope that your having a GREAT weekend my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51