You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #132 - Did you watch the SUPER BOWL ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

Truth my Friend!
I watched the Super Bowl!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I absolutely love this post! The man has moves!
To show my appreciation for all your VERY helpful and VERY kind upvotes, I am going to start resteeming your posts my Friend to my over 1200 followers! I love each and every one of them! Thanks Again! Please keep in touch and keep these awesome Truth or Dares coming! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

thank you @extraterrestrial i'm glad you enjoy playing All the best to you also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55