TRUTH OR DARE #132 - Did you watch the SUPER BOWL ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #132 - Did you watch the SUPER BOWL ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Football one of Americas favorite games have you ever played football yourself? I have played football when i was younger but just for fun. We had teams and tournaments but no equipment or very little which raised the chances for getting hurt while playing but thats how it was played. So now every year when the Superbowl comes on i call all my old friends to come watch or they call me they call me to watch the super bowl and reminisce about the times when we played. Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 132 - Did you watch the SUPER BOWL ?

ap_875330126938.png

DARE: Tell us last time you went to a sporting event? :)

4e97a76e765f8bf7a5086914f033abdf.jpg.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

image.gif

Sort:  

truth. no, i'm never did watch Super Bowl) probably because I'm not very interested in this

thats okay if you maybe your not a sports fan, but have you ever been to a game?

Truth my Friend!
I watched the Super Bowl!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I absolutely love this post! The man has moves!
To show my appreciation for all your VERY helpful and VERY kind upvotes, I am going to start resteeming your posts my Friend to my over 1200 followers! I love each and every one of them! Thanks Again! Please keep in touch and keep these awesome Truth or Dares coming! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

thank you @extraterrestrial i'm glad you enjoy playing All the best to you also :)

what a game and what an eagles team!

it was a great game right to the end a well deserved victory :)

I did. Glad the Eagles won too!

i had a feeling they were gonna take it, and they did with some good plays :0

No,never,to be honest :) Coz i am from Russia + not so into sport :)

Not yet. I only watch my own bowl full of rice. Its plenty big enough I don't need a super sized bowl.

oh well, this one is about football finals not food Lol :)

Yea it was a shoot out!

it was a good game :)

No, I've never played..
This game is not played here..

thats okay if your not a football sports fan, but what sports game do you watch then?

I love football(soccer) and cricket.

No, I didn't

well if you like football even the slightest you missed a great game the Eagles played to perfection :0

Very funny tommy and gif .
You are enjoyed me .
Thanks for share this.
Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63