Cringe-Worthy Joke of the Week (Vol. 13)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


“Spring is nature’s way of saying, ‘Let’s Party!’” - Robin Williams


Yes, Steemians, we’ve survived another Monday. There’s a lot to look forward to, it’s the first day of Spring and Steem is holding its recent gains!

Incase you need a few more things to counteract those Monday blues here are a few cringe-worthy jokes.

So, sit back, relax, and laugh! Retell these jokes or share your own in the comments below.

Q: Where did Noah keep his bees?

A: In the Ark Hives.


A Mexican magician tells the audience he will disappear on the count of three. He counts off, “Uno, Dos…” Poof

He disappeared without a Tres.


An Englishman, a Frenchman, a Spaniard, and a German are all standing watching a street performer juggling flaming torches. The juggler notices the gentlemen have a very poor view so he stands up on a wooden box and asks, “Can you all see me now?

“Yes”

“Oui”

“Si”

“Ja”

(Gif sourced from Giphy.com)


“I know that if I wasn’t scared, something’s wrong because the thrill is what’s scary.” - Richard Pryor


*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

Eric Vance Walton - Media

www.ericvancewalton.net

Steemit

Twitter

Facebook

Sort:  

Hello my friend ... Hope you are okay .. Life is all joke now

The Noah one is clever!

Glad you enjoyed it!

I get way more excited than I think is probably warranted when I see this post! I really liked that last one, hee hee ;) And of course, I will be adding mine--(Warning: this one is a teensy weensy off color)
Q: What did one saggy boob say to the other saggy boob?

A: If we don’t get some support, people will think we’re nuts.

That's so bad, hahaha!

☺️ Thanks, I'm equally as excited to post it! It's become one of the highlights of my week gathering the jokes and quotes. That joke is hilarious, @dreemit! 😂

Love Thanks! Oh, and I know that I generally post chapters of books, so it can be difficult for some of my friends to enjoy my blog...but on Wednesdays I generally do something a little different. Generally it contains a music video of my brother, but today...well I did something else. You might enjoy it, haha, check it out when you have a moment: https://steemit.com/happywhiskeywednesday/@dreemit/happy-whiskey-wednesday-original-tag-challenge-with-the-future-featuring-teenage-band-obsessions

Thanks and I appreciate the link!

I love your Monday edition!

So glad you enjoyed it!

Yes! I have my joke for the week now. I told the gummy bear one about 2 dozen times. The Noah joke is my new favourite, but they are all very good.

Thank you! That gummy bear one cracked me up too. : ) I'm glad you enjoyed it @opheliafu! I've really grown to like telling jokes again since I started doing this post.

Excellent! always looking forward to your posts!

yuk yuk yuk, thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97