You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughing Your Ass Off Can Kill You

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Alex Mitchell, a fan of the show from Kings Lynn, England, found this so funny that it caused him to laugh for 25 minutes. He then keeled over on his sofa, dead.
Instead of suing the TV show for causing his death, his widow sent the show’s producers a ‘thank you’ letter instead. She said Mr. Mitchell’s last few moments on earth were very happy ones

As educative as this post is - which of course I've learnt a whole lot from it, I find the quoted part amusing and funny.

Thanks for sharing this @donkeypong. The post is well detailed and meticulously written.

I've always been fascinated about the science, biology and the human body and I'll try to do more researches on this.

I gotta be careful how I laugh lol😁

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Keep laughing. You'll be OK. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97