What Happens When Someone Only Says Meep

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

While viewing steemgigs I read about a contest in regards to interviewing ionlysaymeep. Contest is now over and can be found here.
Enjoy :)



Enjar: Good day folks, and tonight we will be interviewing three outstanding guests from Steemit: @ionlysaymeep, Kus-knee, and steemgigs.
Enjar: But first we will be going to a commercial break


steemq2.png
imagen taken from steemit post here


Enjar: And we are back, was that not an amazing commercial about SteemQ, why I have no clue what that even is!
Enjar: But you know who does? Our first guest and I would like to introduce you to. . . (teleprompter breaks)
Enjar: Umm, ummm, umm. YES, YOU COME DOWN HERE
@ionlysaymeep Meep meeep MEEP
Enjar: Yes, yes, yes (points a finger to the thing saying meep) come this way
@ionlysaymeep Meep
Enjar: (in a whisper) What is your name again the teleprompter broke I have no clue
@ionlysaymeep (in a whisper) Meep
Enjar: (in a whisper) Sorry bud you got speak up
@ionlysaymeep Meep
Enjar: What’s your name pal come on they are all looking at us
@ionlysaymeep MEEP
Enjar: BUDDY COME ON .THERE IS NO ONE BY THAT NAME. WHAAAT IISSS YOURRRRRR NAAAAME
@ionlysaymeep Meep
Enjar: Commercial break NOW


onlysaymeep2.jpg
Photo source
(during commercial break)
Enjar: Ok bud just gives me your name we are off camera are you: @ionlysaymeep, Kus-knee, or steemgigs.
@ionlysaymeep Meep


(Commercial break ends and enjar the interview does not notice)

Enjar: Actors I hate them, why did they have to bring me actors. Ok, ok, ok, (roles eyes) let’s roleplay then bud MR… MEEP.
@ionlysaymeep (in a soft sad voice) Meeeeeep
Enjar: What is this!!! Is that a first name? Last name. Come on give me something.
@ionlysaymeep Meep meep
(Enjar hears a voice over his ear piece –the commercial ended 30 secs ago.)
Enjar: (turns bright red) And we are back, today I have with me Meep Meep. He is going explain what SteemQ is, and why it is so important to Steemit.
@ionlysaymeep M e e p meep meep meep meep meep meep meep meep MEEP MEEP meep meeeeeeep
Enjar: ok I see our friend is still roleplaying! Wonderfull… ok, ok, ok, so (gives meep the stink eye.)
@ionlysaymeep (in a sad voice) Meeeeeep
Enjar: Oh, I got it. So, SteemQ is based on meep. We now understand Meep Meep but what is a meep?
@ionlysaymeep Meep meep meepppppp
(Teleprompter flickers back on, and enjar is informed that the new intern tripped over the power cord. He sees @ionlysaymeep is his first interview)
Enjar: We will be right back folk. please enjoy this wonderful commercial break while we work out some technical difficulties.


cars2.jpg
Photo source
(During commercial break)

Enjar: Security SECURITY SECURITTTTYYYYYYY
Security: What seems to be the matter enjar?
Enjar: Where is I ONLY SAY MEEP and who let this clown onto my show. He has only been saying meep this entire time.
Security: Umm... Enjar that is I only say meep
@ionlysaymeep Meep


(Commercial break ends and yet again enjar the interview does not notice)
Enjar: THAT IS ITTTT. I KNOW YOU BEEN WANTING MY JOB SINCE THE DAY I SIGN UP BACK IN JUNE OF 2017
Security: you feeling ok Enjar it is only June of 2017
@ionlysaymeep Meep meep meep meep
@ionlysaymeep MEEP
Enjar: YOU DID THIS TO ME YOU YOU YOU I ONLY SAY MEEP
(enjar walks off stage)
Security: I am sorry @ionlysaymeep that guy did not get the joke. No sense of humor what so ever
@ionlysaymeep (in a laughing snickering voice) MeEeP

Sort:  

LOL Meeping

This year we will roll out the Stop, Drop, and Meep program. 20000% more effective then stop, drop, and what was that last thing I was supposed to do while on fire program.

stopdrop2.jpg

yeah I wondered also about the meep writer :D :D :D

It means > on steemit > everyone has value.

Meepp!🙌

If I had a nickel for every time someone told me meep this week. I’d still be on Steemit!

👻👻👻👍

Upvoted, Followed and Highly rEsteemed!

Imgur

How strange indeed. I thought you died in 1922. It’s true what they said about you. You are a time traveler in endless battle with the MEEP. For all our sakes in bacon I am rooting for you.

You're half right on ALL Accounts. My cousin Francis get's a lot of credit.
I've Benjamin Franklin for sometime now. And I write Cryptographic Mysteries now.

https://steemit.com/creativity/@frankbacon/excerpts-from-the-mystery-investigations-block-a-frank-bacon-horror-scope

Thank you and SteemON!

Very nice, followed

Meep said all that need be said.
Meep

Thank you sir for bringing the monocle, I was concerned this blog was not classy enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48