You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post

in #funny6 years ago

I have so many ideas I murder a man with them once. The great news about that is I get to make a blog post one day about going to jail! The content just keep rolling in!!!!!

Now excess me I need go make content about where I’m hiding out! See content just keeps rolling in like the high seas of a swimming pool.

water.jpg

Sort:  

I see faces in that water. Wow! There's like a whole tribe in there! The ghosts of murders past, perhaps?

I see a bunny holding up a rubber duck! Oh no now you know about the rubber duck. Hmmmmm. He knows to much.

Insanity is this song playing during a murder scene.

The maze goes deep with this one. The duck quacks at noon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54