You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Repairs!

in #funny6 years ago

One of them made .00 and the other made .03!

None of your posts would ever make so low again, I guarantee it. You're kind of a celebrity here now, and we treat celebs kindly...lol

Amazing how a little quick thinking can save a whole lot of money while getting things done. 'Redneck repairs' mentality should be adopted en masse

Sort:  

haha! howdy empress! thank you for the kind words although I don't think I'm a celebrity but I sure appreciate your words.
As far as the repairs I agree but most people would never want to be seen in something unless it was in perfect condition.
at least in the U.S. with such spoiled people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50