You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #107 - Are you a Pirate? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

The Pirate life is not for me! When I was 13, we moved. We made pirate ship from the wardrobe boxes and used the metal bar that held the hangers as our swords. During my glorious death scene, I dropped the sword (bar) and fell to my death.
I end up landing on the bar. I cut the palm of my left hand and my right elbow as I landed on the bar. Both cuts required stitches and left scars.
It also left me unable to do much for myself because I could not use my left hand and had to keep my right arm straight. Yes, my Mom had to feed me like a baby. That is why the Pirate life is not for me.

Sort:  

oh yeah how unfortunate, friend of mine put on a Batman cape and became Batman jumped of 2nd floor balcony into a snow bank a broke his his arm, concussion it was sad, we laughed so hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55