TRUTH OR DARE #107 - Are you a Pirate? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #107 - Are you a Pirate? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Okay here's a good one are you a pirate. Well i sure a lot of people are pirates we all have our days when we have to over come obstacles in life so it can get messy at times right? But we have principles that are simple and logical a code of ethics so to speak and to the amazement always welcomes your competitors to do better, you know like two stores selling the same product one will add value to that product by adding to the profits is a fantastic way to win . Anyways pirates have been on the high seas since ancient times and with a long history , customs and legends some still here today. So are you a Pirate
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 107 - Are you a Pirate ?

1auvr5.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have any visible scars? :)

tumblr_m63hc7N3EF1qf9mevo1_500.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

280sw32238.gif

Sort:  

Yeah! Just when I'm drunk! Yo-ho-ho! :)

me too, sometimes i even walk like one :))

Why yes I am........ AAAAaaaaRRRrGgGGGh!!!!

The Pirate life is not for me! When I was 13, we moved. We made pirate ship from the wardrobe boxes and used the metal bar that held the hangers as our swords. During my glorious death scene, I dropped the sword (bar) and fell to my death.
I end up landing on the bar. I cut the palm of my left hand and my right elbow as I landed on the bar. Both cuts required stitches and left scars.
It also left me unable to do much for myself because I could not use my left hand and had to keep my right arm straight. Yes, my Mom had to feed me like a baby. That is why the Pirate life is not for me.

oh yeah how unfortunate, friend of mine put on a Batman cape and became Batman jumped of 2nd floor balcony into a snow bank a broke his his arm, concussion it was sad, we laughed so hard

I used to Pirate movies, does that count?

I have bad scarring all down my right arm from a burn injury.

of course cause that's what pirates do they pirate stuff :)

I guess I'm lol internet pirate as I use torrents a lot hehe.

I don't have scars on my face most times but just 4 days ago I stumbled on wire and bumped my face on the corner of the wall and I got scars scratches on my right cheek and upper lip.

congrats you been baptized :)

If I have a parrot does that make me a pirate?

im a butt pirate

Only in my dreams :)

Good story funny

great post. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52