You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short stories of my dads dark humor volume #1 ADOLF THE GOAT

in #funny6 years ago

It's a really disgustingly funny story, I don't think dark humour is the correct description (you just reminded me of my blog-in-progress about the different types of humour) gutter humour is more fitting, which I am quite accustomed to, having a husband as well as a close (female) friend who are masters of this skilled art. I especially like the pizza analogy & expect your place in the fiery pits of hell have now been cast in, well, cheese! Looking forward to hearing some more great stories about your wholesome family history 😅 ✌

Sort:  

Yeah, i told @trumpman i was going to have to put a disclaimer at the beginning because i didnt want to get down flaged. Gutter humor is pretty good explanation but a lot of it was just dark to. I sure do miss him.

He sounds like he was a great guy, I miss my dad too sometimes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32