#whysoserious PARODY on @lordoftruth's "MARKET BRIEF"

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello, sisters and brothers Steemers! Welcome to another #whysoserious parody by @dumar022.

DISCLAIMER

This time with permission from @lordoftruth on his daily blog Market Brief! I promised it almost two months ago and now it's finally out.

Do not judge on quality of this content if you are not familiar with my "target content" made by @lordoftruth, rather check the last post from his Market Brief daily blog:

Market Brief / 06 - 02 - 2018!


Take this seriously to confirm that you are an idiot! :)
#whysoserious


Thank You For Your Support and For
Honoring Me With Your Up Vote On Your Own
Comment On My Post

The global financial crisis brought big problems with all big investors. Not just the loss of all money they invested, but also and new phenomenon called RW (Runaway Wives). That new problem of the investors caused the rise of prices of manual tools - RW often end up in the hands of physical workers (those runaway wives would rather disappear with a plumber than say home with their bankrupted husband).
One of the most appreciated financial advisers T. B., who is also a big investor, was seen in his office standing with his feet on chair with the rope around his neck and watching those charts.
ECN announced that they also were infected by RW. One of their chairmen publicly spoke that he told his wife that he will probably lose his job. He asked her does she still love him! She said: "Yes, but I'm gonna miss you very much..."
The world's best advisers suggest that all investors should hold, be patient, and their RW will come back when this crisis is over.

My Personal Trading Plan

Stop at the shop and buy some chains to keep my wife in house!

THE ABOVE GRIEF IS MY PERSONAL OPINION AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY PROMISES OR GUARANTEES OF PROFITS. TRADING IN CURRENCIES AND COMMODITIES ARE HIGH RISKS. YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED AS RECOMMENDATION.


Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

Good PARODY as always and really is funny..
Hehe..

I hope to come up with another parody about @lordoftruth with bitcoin trend a.s.a.p.
Resteemed for original and true content..

Lol this funny

ASAP! Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Woow amazing, good parodi misster l like

Thank you...i like this funny...best of luck....

There goes some RW's now.

images.duckduckgo.png

😂😂😂good one, @dumar022!

Hahaha!
Its funny but so true. I wouldn't take back my RW if she did come come back after the crisis. I'm sure someone else will know my value. Well, for now, lets just cross our fingers and hope her love is strong and the coin will be stronger.

Hahaha lol!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice post thanks for your post ... @dumar022
I give this place for you download.jpg

Ahahah!!! Good one!

This was funny, I love this approach @dumar022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94