You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good idea / Bad idea (comedy open mic 11)

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago

Hehhehehee I came up with a funny idea!!!!!

And then I forgot it.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Seriously!!!

Now I'm looking for my idea (and my marbles. I lost them too)

Hehheehhee

Sort: ย 

Hi. Take your time. It is just a suggestion. I like posting funny stuff sometimes I just keep forgetting like you. But you get along here well so I thought you might want to give it a try. Totally up to you:)

hehehehehe so many things happen that are funny!!!! but - then the other day - a friend of mine was like "help me be funny - go!"
hahahahaha and i panicked and was so lame LOLOLOL

but now that i've been challenged - i'm on the lookout for funny things to share :) so.... hehehehehe i'm glad for it! it's always good to try new things

thanks for thinking of me and i'll be sure to tag you when i come up with a good one! (maybe not as funny.... but if i can just relate funny stories - then we can let the story speak for itself! LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59