You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day Detox: Day 18 - coconuts! this ain't your momma's bra

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

SOOOOO. Yep!!! I am definitely loving @tipu
(I just don't like it when it suggests that people follow me hahaha I like to give tips without strings attached lol)

You should check it out... It's still let's you leave a meaningful.comment.... but also let's you send a financial bump that's more(or equally as) significant than your 100% vote at full power!!!!!! Mine is 9 cents... But my tip is 0.1 SBD
that's like 45 cents!?!! Right!?!! Lolol
Sorry but when I get any upvote that's worth more than 5 cents I freak out hahahaha

And it's not a replacement for upvoting....it just gives you something to send people while you're waiting for your voting power to recharge!

Cuz I'm like you. Yesterday I was down to 13%

Ridiculous lololol

Hmm maybe I should drop my tip to 0.05 hahaha that's still over 20cents but I won't run out of my tip money so fast!!!! Lololol but for now....

tip! simple for you!!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you again! I definitely get excited when an upvote is higher!! So a .45 tip, wow!! Haha I will check it out!

well. that's what i'm assuming. and you know what they say about assuming!

that you make an "assu" out of "ming" and...

um.. something like that.

but if 1 SBD is worth $4.50 (which is what is was around last night i think. lol but who knows cuz you know me ... sock puppets wink wink) then i'm guessing that 0.1 SBD would be around 45 cents. hahahaha

and. just so you know - you cannot drop your tip to 0.05.

for multiple reasons! 1. cuz the limit is 0.1 - so there.
and 2. because when you try to put 0.05 in.... you usually write 0.5 and send someone a $2.25ish tip.

and that really did just happen. LCLCLCLCLCLCL

thank God i'm not here for the money! hahahahahaha

Oh man! Hahaha I'm sure they were excited!

Maybe??? Lol they haven't seen it yet cuz they're on the other side of the world hahahahaha and I don't know if they would recognize the value of 0.5 SBD cuz they're new
Hahahhahahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49