Sort:  

ooooh...well that's a problem. Then definitely I'd say it was a casserole.

lol....I'm going to bed now. Night...talk soon. Sweet dreams.

love to you my friend!!!! not dreams.... only dreEms! :)

I meant.....look at the last comment on littlescribe post.....lol...not this is the last comment bad girl!! lol Really I need sleep - Im punchy and am not making sense.

hahahahahaha what??? now you have me totally confused. LOL get a good night's sleep and come back tomorrow and explain hehehehehe

I'm laughing so hard at how dumb all of this is.....lol.....here's what I wanted you to read from @littlescribe 's post. It was the last comment - but now it's not bc more ppl commented. I cut and paste it here and then you follow me okay?

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 8.33.17 PM.png

What content was lacking?? lol. A ten minute video and this is what she had to say?? ugh. It's not that funny now. I need to get punchy to laugh at this. :)

i thought the same thing!!!!!!!!!! LOL but then when i read it again - i thought ohhhhh maybe she has trouble with the language? and meant... that @littlescribe should not only be harping on the commenters - but also on the people who post crap posts???? hahahaha

and then i stopped reading into it cuz i was like ummmmm. moving right along.
hahahahahahahaha

You're too funny. Hope you have a good night. Sweet dreems....( I learn fast)

Hahahahaha there ya go!!!!you're the FIRST 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61