You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Some Random Asshole Started a Comedy Competition! There Are Prizes! Big Juicy Wads of SBD! Mmmm Money!

in #funny7 years ago

Oh man, if I had a cock it would be hard too! My nips might cut some glass over this one, does that count? Wait..ohh, god, ahh....

@nonameslefttouse being a steemit samaritan again ladies and gents, I for one will be following this wildness with great anticipation, woot!

Sort:  

Fantastic! Hopefully we'll all get to meet some new funny folks too.

By the way, this entire mess was just random improv style rambling. I have no idea why I said all that.

A+ on the ramble, my keyboard would have been in danger if I hadn't already learned not to drink anything while reading your stuff ;)

I recommended @giantbear use a sippy cup a long time ago. You should too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43