You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Logo - Take 3

in #funny8 years ago

Bob saget LOL, nothing is funnier than turets...except to the ones who suffer from it, Apologies for being insensitive turets people! I voted this without opening it yesterday, because yesterday I was so bleeping exhausted I can't believe I managed the post I put up. Head hit pillow and z's commenced, along with some really strange yet exciting dreams. Action movies all night long, unsurprisingly I woke up still tired. And the first thing I saw when I opened steemit is I left the N out of 'known' in my title...many hours with a title that sounded slightly illiterate, maybe I did well because people thought I was foreign in which case my English would be pretty damned good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45