Sort:  

I wrote another dumb joke today. I might slip it into my next ridiculous post somewhere.

The vacuum one instantly reminded me of that post your wrote about being a vacuum salesman, LOL!

Hey! You remember that one? That was awhile back. True story too!

Mathy stuff? I suck. Memory stuff? I'm awesome. Especially if it concerns anyone or anything that matters to me in some way, my brain is like a hard drive storage for that shit, lol. I think a good memory plays a big part in writing novels also.

My memory still works well enough. I could do without some of thoughts that pop up from time to time though. I'm sure many can relate to that.

I started writing a novel once, long ago. My memory failed me though. I ended up losing everything. Stupid hard drives... I try to keep backups now.

You know, you could turn This Man posts into a book. I think that could be huge!

This Man is probably one of the most promising characters I've ever created. I'm still trying to figure him out though. A comic or animated series would work too. I've been thinking about that since his birth.

Funny, because his birth is about the time that I met you...I wrote a comment on one of your earliest This Man's that you described as being one of the strangest replies you'd ever received...than of course This Man approved, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50