You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Tony the Cleaner

in #funny7 years ago

But wait, I'm confused, if he only ever says It's a dirty job, but somebody's gotta do it" then wouldn't that be his response to offering him a cigarette? Meaning he might think it's dirty, but he also thinks somebody's gotta do it? lol

Tony's got a wicked beard, gnarly creatures in there. His eyes are flames...hmmm, I'm thinking he came through the portal you made in the last post.

Sort:  

You can strike up a brief conversation with him, but as for him ever reaching out...not happening. He sticks to his catch phrases. It's part of his act. He thinks he's fooling everyone. We just allow it.

I'm not sure if those are flames or just some sort of infection. If I was a doctor, I'd know. I'll have to create one of those soon. He'll know what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75