You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the @nonameslefttouse 1000 Post Party Extravaganza Show!

in #funny8 years ago

That song...bahaha! Take a bow, you really may have the coolest blog on steemit. I can't say that with certainty since I haven't been on every blog at steemit, but I have been putting a dent in them. I check you and @therealpaul for new material regularly. Way different styles, but great material on both blogs. therealpaul has one thing on you however- he reads my awesome fucking playground series, even resteemed it, (LOL) good man. Seriously though, awesome stuff.

Sort:  

I really appreciate those kind words and your support. I do work very hard to create something unique for this platform and the users to enjoy.

I follow @therealpaul. Always good stuff there. And don't you worry, I'll get around to reading your stuff as well. I can't resteem yet though. Not until our blogs have more options to keep things organized. I do get out and vote as much as I can though. I'm currently letting the vote charge up though. I got a bit carried away the past few days. I'm almost up to 4000 steem power so I want to be able to give back as much as I can.

Thanks again for your support!

Oh no, I definitely don't expect the resteem, I was just messing around...I am not a serious or sensitive type...I love your blogs, that should probably say it all, hahaha! There is something you can do though, make sure you upvote the 10th openmic contest if you haven't. I did resteem that, I'm promoting the music scene, paving the way for my brother. Later'

You guys just made me look up @therealpaul...
Hope he pays for marketing lol

I see him vote on my stuff from time to time! It's all good.

@breezin And you loved him, didn't you? You're welcome, haha!!

YUP!

INDEED!

Almost licked my screen....!

No need to lie, you can admit you licked it ;)

Rule #1 never admit amything ... not even to flatulance... even if there is only one other person in the lift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66