You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Convert the Pain of Losing Money on a Cryptocurrency Exchange Into Digital Art and then Hopefully Make Up for Your Losses

in #funny7 years ago

The art is awesome ;) Scorpion, monster, dolphin, prehistoric alligator, and a red arabian horse, what more can we ask for?
You had to cut yourself off from Instant Lottery tickets, didn't you?

"I would say, in my opinion it's right up there with Jiff and Skippy"

Sort:  

Well thanks for appreciating that bit of art up there. I think I see your horse now. The red is supposed to be water. No, I'm not color blind. Just odd.

My little mistake is slowly recovering, so I'll just leave it there. It wasn't much money, but I still hate losing. Man... do I ever hate losing!

As for the peanut butter... it's always best to pretend it's your first time, every time. I could do in an entire jar if I wanted to. At this rate I better keep rationing though!

We have an Amish store not far from here that makes fresh peanut butter right in front of you, honey peanut butter, cashew butter, almond butter...so good.

"This video is not available," said the unavailable video.

That might be for the best, it was a song called Blood in the Water, and really the title of it was the only reason I chose it, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51